Wahoo Livestock Sales proudly serves Saunders county and the surrounding communities in Nebraska.
Cattle and hay auctions are held every Friday. Monthly sheep, goat and hog auctions. Spring and fall horse and tack sales.
We appreciate our current customers and always welcome new. Let us work for you!

Follow us on Facebook Wahoo Livestock Sales to stay up to date with activities, news and pictures.

EARLY CONSIGNMENTS

Friday, Jan 24 Special All Class Cattle Sale
Friday, Jan 31 Regular Sale
Friday, Feb 7 Special Feeder Cattle Sale
Friday, Feb 14 Regular Sale
Monday, Feb 17 Special Bred Cattle Sale at 12
                           Hay, Hog, Sheep & Goat Sale at 5
Friday, Feb 21 Special All Class Cattle Sale
Friday, Feb 28 Regular Sale
Friday, Mar 6 Special Feeder Cattle Sale
Friday, Mar 13 Special Bull, Cow/Calf Families & Bred Cattle Sale
Monday, Mar 16 Hay, Hog, Sheep & Goat Sale
Friday, Mar 20 Special All Class Cattle Sale
Friday, Mar 27 Regular Sale
Friday, Apr 3 Special Feeder Cattle Sale
Monday, Apr 6 Hay, Hog, Sheep & Goat Sale
Friday, Apr 10 Special Cow/Calf Families & Bred Cattle Sale
Friday, Apr 17 Regular Sale
Friday, Apr 24 Special All Class Cattle Sale
Friday, May 1 Regular Sale
Friday, May 8 Special Feeder Cattle Sale
Friday, May 15 Regular Sale
Saturday, May 16 Spring Horse & Tack Sale
Monday, May 18 Special Cow/Calf Families & Bred Cattle Sale
Hay, Hog, Sheep & Goat Sale
Friday, May 22 No Sale
Friday, May 29 Special All Class Cattle Sale